Innopet Logo
Dog prams

Dog prams

Are you and your loyal four-legged friend no longer able to enjoy the outdoors together? Discover the InnoPet dog prams.

View all items

InnoPet offers premium quality dog ​prams for all types of dog sizes and for every situation.

View all products

Which pet pram suits you best?
Bike trailers

Bike trailers

Do you love cycling? Enjoy long distance cycling tours with our bike trailers. Suitable for every weight and every size.

View all items

InnoPet offers premium quality bike trailers for all types of dog sizes and for every situation.

Discover all bike trailers
More products

More products

Check out our other products and find the perfect fit for you and your dog.

Inspiration & news About us Contact us

Reviews

53 Reviews total
4.9
Average experience
Tervreden
Posted on 23-07-2024
hondenbuggy
Posted on 20-07-2024
De buggy voor mijn hond is perfect & ideaal had dit veel eerde moeten doen.
Good choice for medium size & weight stroller
Posted on 08-07-2024
Was looking for stroller and selected Innopet Allure - medium weight, good for city and nice off road paths, fits my 2 terriers 7 + 10 kg, tight but ok, except for too hot days. Other choices on market either too small for my 2 dogs or too big & heavy. Using stroller for a month now, happy with choice - comfortable folding / unfolding, front wheel turns 360 or can be locked, not too big so takes reasonable space in car, good value for price and most important - my older doggie with painful back really likes it, especially in city crowds.
Handy, safe and pretty
Posted on 20-06-2024
Bought this pram to get my high energy sphynx cat extra enrichment and be able to safely go out for walks to the nearby park. The cabin is completely closed, no gaps so safe for cats. The straps inside are adjustable in length, wide and sturdy. The frame is sturdy enough for me to have support for walking which I need because of back problems. Easily folds with one hand and unfolds just as easily. The space at the bottom is big and can fit a good size handbag and any other stuff you might need on your walks. The cup holder is a nice bonus so and fits a pet travel waterbottle and one for you, the space in the middle with lid is perfect for treats. It handles smoothly and the wheels are nice and big with a nice break and shock absorbants. My cat loves it, took to it right away and even uses it as a place to take naps. This pram was exactly what I was looking for.
Super nice buggy
Posted on 30-05-2024
Super nice buggy, my dog en our family are very happy with our purchase!!
Perfect
Posted on 29-05-2024
Bought this 2 days ago and it just got delivered, I fell in love with it right away and my French bulldog does to, he fits in it perfectly
Handige buggy
Posted on 28-05-2024
Fijne buggy met een mooie uitstraling. Stevig maar toch compact inklapbaar. Perfect voor op vakantie en stedentrips met onze viervoeter.
Buggy
Posted on 11-05-2024
Minder geen Nederlands document voor montage. Verder zeer tevreden over aankoop ,zijn prijs zeker waard
Mooi matchende buggy voor onze kater
Posted on 04-05-2024
Hij is erg fijn. Op deze manier kan onze dure kater toch naar buiten. Hij matched ook nog eens leuk met zijn print.
Super!!
Posted on 19-04-2024
Ik heb altijd gezegd dat ik nooit met een hond in een buggy zou gaan lopen🤣 en nu helemaal verkocht aan deze super buggy!! Onze Franse Bull Beau, zit, ligt en slaapt er heerlijk in. Hij is erg comfortabel. Ook de opbergruimte onderin is fijn! Hij is stevig en fijn om mee te rijden. Kortom, voor ons een super aankoop!
Ik wil geen ander merk meer!
Posted on 19-04-2024
Dit is al mijn 3de Innopetbuggy. Makkelijk rijklaar te maken. Super banden en roteerbaar voor zowel in de bossen als in de stad.
Geweldige wagen voor onze koning
Posted on 12-04-2024
Wij waren eerst in de fysieke winkel wezen kijken. Hier vond onze Gijs het nog spannend. Toch besloten online te bestellen. Wanneer we deze (heel gemakkelijk) in elkaar gingen zetten, begon Gijs ongeduldig te blaffen. Hij wilde er heel snel in, niet meer eruit te krijgen. Hij zit erin als een koning! Buiten vindt hij het geweldig erin te zitten. Rijdt comfortabel, niet schokkerig. Opbergbakje is ideaal voor brokjes, flesje water. Heel makkelijk in elkaar te klappen en oo te bergen. Geweldige aankoop, aanrader!
Honden wagen panterprint
Posted on 05-04-2024
Wat een geweldige wagen, ik hou zelf heel erg van panterprint en sinds ik mijn pup heb is alles voor me hondenkindje van panterprint dus mocht deze wagen niet ontbreken. De wagen rijd lekker en is heel makkelijk inklapbaar, ik ben er heel erg tevreden mee!!
Stevige buggy
Posted on 24-03-2024
Stevige buggy met veel extra opbergruimte en een prachtig printje! Prijs/kwaliteit is ook prima.
Super goed ook na operatie!
Posted on 11-03-2024
Echt super goede wagen. Mijn hondje is nog heel jong, maar heeft een operatie gehad aan ze knietjes. Op deze manier kan hij toch mee en lekker ze energie een beetje kwijt. Erg makkelijk in gebruik, voelt soepel en kan er spulletjes in kwijt. Mijn hond kan ik vastmaken aan het riempje. Makkelijk en snel in elkaar te zetten en in te klappen. Een echte uitkomst voor hondjes na een operatie/blessure of voor wat oudere honden.
Buggy Allure
Posted on 10-03-2024
Heel makkelijk op te plooien kan zo makkelijk in koffer van auto rolt zeer soepel onze cavalier king Charles voelde zich direct komfortabe j
Een geweldige buggy!
Posted on 21-02-2024
Mooie , stevige en goed wendbare buggy. Ons hondje gaat er graag in! Er is zelfs plaats voor 2 kleintjes. Handig opbergvak onder de buggy wat zelf dmv ritsen af te sluiten is. Een aanrader dus.
Top classe buggy
Posted on 02-02-2024
Goede wendbaarheid, mooie en stevige uitvoering, is heel gemakkelijk inklapbaar en niet te zwaar
FAN-TAS-TISCHHHH!!!!
Posted on 01-02-2024
Wat een FANTASTISCH wagentje voor onze lieve schat! Ze is nog heel jong maar heeft helaas een geblesseerd pootje, nu kan ze toch weer heerlijk langere stukken mee naar buiten! De wagen is supermooi!!!! En allerlei hahdige opbergvakken en super makkelijk in te klappen en mee te nemen! Ik raad deze wagen absoluut aan met een dikke 10!!!!
Almost perfect stroller with a luxurious feel
Posted on 29-12-2023
As a bengal cat breeder, I have been searching for the perfect stroller for a long time. I’m happy to say that I’m very pleased with finally choosing the Innopet Allure stroller, it fulfilled almost all my expectations. First of all, I simply LOVE the stylish cheetah design; it gives the stroller a luxurious appearance and matches our bengal cats perfectly. Moreover, the stroller was very easy to assemble as soon as I figured out how to place the push pins. It’s easy to maneuvre and feels very sturdy yet light. The storage basket underneath is very spacious. The only thing that I would wish for is a way to tuck away and secure the front net while the canopy is unfolded. Other than that I’m super satisfied with my purchase, and I’m sure I will get a lot of questions where it was bought when I bring it outside and to the next cat show. I highly recommend this stroller, I think it’s good value for the money. With love from Artisan Bengals in Sweden
Excellent
Posted on 29-12-2023
It’s the second Innopet dog stroller that I have purchased. The first one lasted 7 years, but was use to move some house stuff in so was alittle worn out. So have got another one, hope this one last as many years.
Very nice dog buggy
Posted on 09-12-2023
The buggy has a very nice appearance, the print is great, super good quality steering works very well and the wheels turn well when you turn around. Enough space for when you go shopping it fits a lot. Fifi loves it. I recommend and would buy it again
First experience
Posted on 08-11-2023
I just récrives m’y beautiful InnoPet Allure It even better than I expected … I can’t wait to try it soon
2 Pugs
Posted on 01-11-2023
The ‘Puggy’(as I’m now calling it) arrived is only 2 days! Amazing delivery time. I have two pugs. One is 8.5kg and the other 6kg and they both can sit in this comfortably and they love it! Only been out for one walk across a fairly muddy forest path and it was perfect. Excellent build quality and easy to put together when arrived(basically put the wheels on). Love it!
Heerlijke wandelwagen!
Posted on 16-10-2023
Voor deze prijs niets op aan te merken Aangeschaft om ook eens lekker een dagje te kunnen winkelen zonder ons schatje thuis te hoeven laten. Ze kan prima lopen, maar op deze manier mag ze wel mee de winkel in. Helemaal blij mee! Zowel Luna als wijzelf!
Zeer stevig en solide
Posted on 30-09-2023
Deze gekocht om met 2 katten te gaan wandelen. Hele stevige buggy en heel makkelijk in elkaar te zetten, is grotendeels al voor gemonteerd, wielen erop en rijden maar. Gemakkelijk in en uit te klappen. Genoeg ruimte voor 2 katten dat ze zich ook gewoon kunnen omdraaien.
Degelijk
Posted on 19-08-2023
Onze tweede kar, jammer dat we deze niet eerder hebben gekocht. De wagen is stevig, robust, kan tegen een stootje, makelijk in elkaar te zetten, rijden is zonder moeite voorste wiel draaid van links naar rechts mooi mee ook op de kiezel, in de auto mee nemen is heel makkelijk op de handvaten zit een draai knop als ja deze om draaid klapt hij in elkaar. Prijs kwaliteit, ja dat is het ook waard. Ik ben tevreden. Ik kan met mijn vrouw die zelf in een rolstoel zit en de twee hondjes wandelen. Innopet bedank
Hoge kwaliteit en veel gebruiksgemak
Posted on 18-08-2023
Ze snel en plat inklapbaar. Ruimte voldoende voor een kleine to medium hond. De instap achteropening is wat klein als je een medium hond hebt. Mijn hond was er snel aan gewend en dus een aanrader!
Mijn tevreden ervaring
Posted on 08-08-2023
Ik beschrijf mijn ervaring als een geslaagde aankoop!
Super leuke buggy
Posted on 03-08-2023
Heb de buggy net gekocht. Maar wat ziet hij er prachtig comfortabel uit. Tieske vindt het heerlijk om er te zitten nu ze zoveel last heeft van haar poot. Een echt prinsesje.
Perfect dogcar for oure pomeriaan
Posted on 21-07-2023
Handy end realaxing for oure dog
Super blij mee
Posted on 15-07-2023
Eerlijk is eerlijk...mijn man wilde eigenlijk niet met zo'n hondenbuggy gezien worden. Maar het was dat of thuis blijven gaf ik hem als keuze. Intussen zijn we super blij met de buggy. Nanuk, oorspronkelijk uit Spanje is met zijn 13 jaar al een heel eind op. Hij hoort niks meer en loopt hooguit nog 100 meter. Dan is hij moe. Nu kunnen we lekker op stap. Twee hondjes naast ons en Nanuk in de buggy. Je ziet hem genieten. Hij zit erin als Maxima in de gouden koets. Als kon zwaaien zou hij het doen. De buggy is handig in gebruik in een beweging omhoog trekken en klaar. En ook inklappen kost 10 seconden. Zo in de kofferbak en mee. Spulletjes zoals bidon met water en bakje onderin. Heel handig. Zelfs mijn man is er nu blij mee.
Fantastisch mooie buggy
Posted on 03-07-2023
Deze buggy is niet alleen super mooi om te zien maar ook echt kwalitatief heel erg goed. Met een ruime mand , waar 2 kleine hondjes inpassen. De wagen is van alle gemakken voorzien. Houders voor drinken, een opbergbakje voor bv koekjes. Onderin de wagen zit een ruime mand, dit is ook ideaal! De zwenkwielen zorgen ervoor dat de wagen soepel rijdt. Kan iedereen aanbevelen deze hondenbuggy te kopen !
Hondenbuggy
Posted on 01-07-2023
Super goed mooi uitziende buggy niet te hoog niet te laag rijd soepel handige mand die dicht zit snel opvouw baar mijn hondjes kunnen er samen in en dan is het nog niet zwaar om mee te rijden super blij met deze buggy raad het iedereen aan
Innopet Allure
Posted on 13-06-2023
Really pleased with my purchase. It's so light yet sturdy and manoeuvrable, even with my dog as a passenger. The Rolls Royce of pushchairs!!!!
Back to our old walks
Posted on 08-06-2023
I purchased the innopet stroller for my 16 year old little dog. Walking had become very slow and tedious for both of us and we needed help. Bubba my little dog can now be pushed quickly to her favourite walking spot by me and then free to wander and sniff in her own time. We then return back into the stroller for a quick walk home leaving both myself and my little dog happy once again to go walking. With the front wheel that turns easily it’s manoeuvres well. My little dog is quite happy to watch the world go by when she is in it. I have added an extra layer of padding for comfort for old doggies. I said I would never have a dog pushchair but it’s given us our old walks back I would highly recommend it.
A beautiful adventure!
Posted on 01-06-2023
Getting two cats in the beginning I knew a backpack would be enough to get around with them. But when the third kitty came and I have discovered what pleasure it is to get out of the house with them I knew I needed something bigger. And so I started looking and finally I decided on the buggy allure model and what a pleasure it has been. It met all of my needs, light on it own it supports amazingly the weight of all three of the cats, it’s spacious enough for them, they can look through all the openings and if needed I just open up the top, strap then in and they can enjoy their ride. It has so much space for all my stuff and it couldn’t be easier to fold. I am absolutely impressed also by the sturdiness and keeping up with all the terrains we walked on. Long story short. I LOVE it.
Waanzinnig stoer en comfortabel buggy
Posted on 30-05-2023
Ik heb deze aangekocht omdat ik hiervoor ook een inno pet buggy heb gehad die wagen heeft het heel lang vol gehouden en veel plezier mee gehad maar na 5 jaar was het op stangetje voorwiel afgebroken omdat ik tegen de stoep aan botste anders was hij nog heel mijn Maltezer is erg oud en Ligt in deze buggy heerlijk Daarom heb ik nu de allure gekocht omdat hij ook nog een stoer uiterlijk heeft Sinds een jaar een pup erbij gekocht ook Maltezer en die springt er gewoon hij zo heerlijk vind ze de buggy De omstanders lachen altijd want ze wil liever in deze buggy gereden worden dan dat ze loopt Dus zitten er twee Maltezers in Vandaag geïnstalleerd met behulp van jullie echt geweldige klantenservice ze heeft mij er zo door heen geloodst om de buggy in elkaar te zetten En toen uitgeprobeerd en ja hoor puppy moet ik hierin optillen is iets hoger maar ze vind het heerlijk dus weer een top aankoop gedaan namens mijn maltezers Dank jullie wel
Buggy voor hondjes
Posted on 28-05-2023
Ik heb deze honden buggy gekocht voor mijn 3 kleine jongens,de wagen is geweldig gewoon makkelijk om mee te rijden heel wendbaar en ook makkelijk in te klappen ik blij zij ook blij dat ze meer mee kunnen 👍
Top buggy!
Posted on 20-05-2023
Mooi design, makkelijk inklapbaar, soepel rijdende wielen. De pup zit comfortabel, maar ook voor de baas is het prettig om ermee te wandelen! Zeker een welbestede aankoop.
Ideal buggy for my dog
Posted on 10-05-2023
Good quality buggy and room for my 2 little dogs, if needed . I did struggle with the pins on the wheels but customer service was excellent and was easily sorted. Would recommend
Hundebuggi
Posted on 03-05-2023
Für unsere Hündin eine super Hilfe für längere Spaziergänge!!!
Love it!
Posted on 20-04-2023
Love this stroller and so does Casper. Of course it had to be the designer print for his Mummy. It is sturdy, easy to set up, larger wheels than the average cheaper strollers. So easy to push, has the handy storage box and coffee cup holder. I purchased this so that Casper could rest on longer walks whilst we are on holiday and it helps me with my mobility, I don’t need a walking stick just hold onto the stroller. We love it! Casper weighs 17.5 kilo and is Shih tzu breed.
Geweldige hondenbuggy
Posted on 04-04-2023
Super makkelijke hondenbuggy om mijn kleine lieveling overal mee naartoe te nemen! Makkelijk op te vouwen en neemt weinig plaats in in mijn kofferruimte zodat ik hem altijd kan meenemen 👍🏻 Geweldig om mijn hondje zo gelukkig te zien omdat hij nu overal mee naartoe kan 😊
Kaya
Posted on 27-03-2023
Wat een mooie hondenbuggy ik ben er zo blij mee Makkelijk in en uit te klappen Hij ligt klaar in de auto voor als we weer op stap gaan En mogen daardoor makkelijk winkels en restaurants in
Fabulous Stroller
Posted on 16-03-2023
Easy to collapse & assemble. I wanted a light weight buggy after having the Innopet Comfort which I absolutely loved, but due to hand arthritis, I needed a lighter weight for putting in/out of car. The Innopet Allure has not disappointed & has made my life much easier. I had to buy a piece of foam as I felt the removable mattress wasn’t thick enough. Other than that, I’m very happy & my two Bichons love their new ride.
La Ferrari for Bullo
Posted on 14-03-2023
I met innopet casually during a walk in the park with Bullo my French bulldog and appreciated the quality and beauty of your systems. Thanks also to the support of Mrs. Chantal Vermeulen who guided me in the choice.
Hondjes zijn supper happy !
Posted on 12-03-2023
Wandelwagen voelt supper aan , rolt heerlijk bochten draaien met gemak.hondjes zijn supper happy !
Pawsome Pet Pushchair
Posted on 09-03-2023
A fantastic purchase! This is exactly what I needed for my two chihuahuas, one who is experiencing some mobility issues. High quality dog buggy, easy to assemble and really useful additional features such as the storage underneath, handy cup holder and plastic storage near the handle which is perfect for my doggie bags and doggie treats. Would highly recommend 🐾
Great purchase!
Posted on 20-09-2022
My two chihuahua boys love the stroller 🤩 It moves smoothly and is light to push or lift. So handy stroller for us when using subway or going for coffee shop etc.
Good dog pram but hard to install
Posted on 21-08-2022
Very pleased with my Innopet allure dog stroller. My dog has taken to it very well. Easy to push. Would have given it 5 stars but the reason I haven't is that I had great difficulty in attaching the wheels. The instructions were very poor. In the end I took it to a bike shop and the wheels were put on there. The bike mechanic knew what to do and he assembled it in a minute. If you know what to do it is easy. Stroller very light and easy to push. A little heavy lifting in and out of the car for someone like me with arthritis. However, this stroller has opened up our life again after my dog suffered a bleed on the brain recently. It has given her freedom to walk when she is able and catch a lift when she tires. A wonderful invention. Would definitely recommend.
Awesome stroller
Posted on 08-05-2022
I love the stroller 😻 My 11kg dog fits perfect 😍 Only one thing, you can’t open the top the whole way. The look is so good and I love my new dogmom style😅 Happy girl from Sweden 🥰
Highly recommended
Posted on 07-08-2019
The Allure Dog Buggy has been brilliant for my pug to go in whilst she is recovering from an operation. It has allowed her to watch me in different rooms at home, out in the garden and join me out whilst I am walking my other dog. It is easy to push over grass, in the woods and on the beach. It keeps her secure with its two straps which can be attached to her harness and is easy to fold up to go in the car. Highly recommended.